Iridology is a method of observation, using a iridoscope, the colored part of the eye (iris) which sectors are projected organic and physiological functions.


Here are 4 maps of authors of reference that we use in our daily work:



 


 



       Changes to the iris pattern and analysis of different signs can make an assessment (not diagnosis) giving a pretty clear idea of the state of our land:


Constitution (heredity): determined by the state of the fabric of the iris. Regarded as adynamic and ultimately the quality of "texture" of the iris pattern can rank qualitatively the overall life force of a subject.


Temperament: psychophysiological orientation gained in contact with our environment. This is an adaptation to both natural and social environment resulting in certain behavioral tendencies and predispositions (strengths and weaknesses).


Diathesis: all morbid tendencies (recurrent infections, renal colic, digestive disorders etc..) Signing imbalances which inclines toward the meeting of our constitution and our temperament.


The iris analysis will take stock and custom decrypting the status of these 3 levels to advise, according to the techniques of Naturopathy, remedies, exercise and a healthy food does not seek to erase the symptoms (which are only the expression of a deeper cause) but to straighten and level the playing field of the patient.


We see in our book that the definition of the constitution in iridology and naturopathy has been built on the basis of 10% DNA structure (encoding proteins to repair and regenerate the body) and ignores the 90 % of our non-codingDNA (long described as unnecessary, redundant and even DNA "junk") does nothing but reveal the manufacturer eyes of his new science fontion vibration can transmit information to 10% our DNA structure based on the quality of its deployment at the periphery of each cell nucleus containing DNA.


This obviously means that individuals in the iris pattern can be considered relatively weak showing of resources and life force much greater than what is allowed by classical iridology (see photo book), DNA energy (90%) informing in this case the DNA structure (10%) to redirect trends.


The 7 Metals of Alchemy Tradition scientifically proved to be the carriers of this genetic information re-structure of DNA thought to be the sole master of both our genetic and impervious to the environment.



Back to Menu

L'iridologie est une méthode d'observation, à l'aide d'un iridoscope, de la partie colorée de l'œil (l'iris) où se projettent secteurs organiques et fonctions physiologiques.

 

Voici 4 cartographies d'auteurs de référence que nous utilisons quotidiennement dans notre travail :



 


 




Les modifications de la trame irienne et l'analyse des différents signes permettent de dresser un bilan (et non pas un diagnostic) donnant une idée assez claire de l'état de notre terrain :

 

Constitution (hérédité) : déterminée par l'état de la trame de l'iris. Considérée comme adynamique et définitive, la qualité de « texture » de la trame irienne permet de hiérarchiser qualitativement la Force Vitale globale d'un sujet.

 

Tempérament : orientation psychophysiologique acquise au contact de notre environnement. Il s'agit d'une adaptation au milieu tant naturel que social se traduisant par certaines tendances comportementales et certaines prédispositions (forces et faiblesses).

 

Diathèse : ensemble des tendances morbides (infections à répétition, coliques néphrétiques, troubles digestifs etc.) signant les déséquilibres vers lesquels incline la rencontre de notre constitution et de notre tempérament.

 

L'analyse irienne va ainsi dresser un bilan personnalisé décryptant l'état de ces 3 niveaux afin de conseiller, selon les techniques de la Naturopathie, des remèdes, des exercices et une hygiène alimentaire ne cherchant pas à effacer les symptômes (qui ne sont que l'expression d'une cause plus profonde) mais à redresser et rééquilibrer le terrain du patient.

 

Nous verrons dans notre livre que la définition de la constitution en iridologie et en naturopathie s'est construite sur la base des 10 % d'ADN de structure(codant des protéines pour réparer et régénérer l'organisme) et ne tient aucunement compte des 90 % de notre ADN non codant (longtemps qualifié d'inutile, de redondant et même parfois d'ADN "poubelle") ne fabricant rien mais révélant aux yeux de la science récente sa fonction vibratoire capable de transmettre de l'information aux 10 % de notre ADN de structure en fonction de la qualité de son déploiement à la périphérie de chaque noyau cellulaire contenant l'ADN.

 

Cela signifie très clairement que des individus à la trame irienne considérée comme relativement faible peuvent montrer des ressources et une Force Vitalebien supérieure à ce qui est admis par l'iridologie classique (voir photos livre), l'ADN énergétique (90 %) informant dans ce cas l'ADN de structure (10 %) pour en réorienter les tendances.

 

Les 7 métaux de la Tradition alchimique se révèlent scientifiquement être les vecteurs de cette ré-information génétique d'un ADN de structure que l'on croyait à la fois seul maître de notre génétique et hermétique à l'environnement.



Retour au menu