Naturopathy is Western medicine which existed before the advent of chemistry. Hippocrates was like all naturopathic physicians of antiquity and Middle Ages, had no access to synthetic chemical compounds, their remedies were drawn to the forces of nature.


The diagnoses were not based on symptoms alone, and typologies supported by observation and experience directing these naturopathic doctors to an appreciation of the pathological causes. Were then used remedies and techniques such as water, air, natural radiation, magnetism, fasting, plants, minerals and metals and not just appalling bloodletting or potions which only imperfect remain today that revenue grandmother.


The man did not wait, huddled in a cloak of ignorance and superstition, the industrial revolution and chemical medicine that originated in an attempt to understand life and its principles of balance, construction and destruction. Modern medicine was an undeniable progress (vaccines, antibiotics, surgery saving), but progress must not obscure the economic drift and systematization exaggerated, not least the closure and authority in respect of intrusive alternative medicine . To neutralize viruses, bacteria and parasites have a long and accurate methods of sophisticated and powerful natural remedies (herbal medicine is not only an alternative medicine), and if life-threatening emergency, chemistry is obviously a therapeutic solution.


Conventionally, Naturopathic medicine is defined as a natural non-symptomatic. It relies on tools for assessment as iridology, kinesiology, Auriculotherapy, Kirlian electrophotography or morphopsychology which are gateways to a reading of the patient's field and evaluation of its state.


This personalized assessment is then used to advise, among the 10 major naturopathic techniques, those deemed by the practitioner as best suited to the situation in terms of life force available:


  • Food

  • Vitamins and Minerals

  • Herbal Medicine

  • Chromatherapy

  • Magnetism

  • Psychology

  • Hydrology (derivatives baths, showers rectal, colon hydrotherapy and other techniques)

  • Respirology (breathing techniques, inhalation, oxygenation catalytic)

  • Reflexology (Foot, endonasal, ear etc..)

What this means to patients taking medicines orally, by adjusting food and health advice vital. Some techniques that we have just mentioned are often integrated to form care consultations.


Naturopathy is a contemporary medicine that is neither nostalgic nor sclerotic. It respects the historical tradition from which it came but it evolves to the extent of scientific objectification of the functioning of life energy. And emerging new channels (quantum medicine) and tools (pulsed magnetic fields) to refine our understanding of the field and always act as early manifestation of disease. The materialistic approach (organic and physiological) can and must coexist with the psychological approach (which historically was a reconsideration of the individual at the center of the pathology), and now with the new energy approaches.


But do not imagine this place as a simple time trend. The technology on which we can build today to demonstrate how energy (electromagnetic and quantum) of living does not sign the subtle beginning of this medicine. Control, through non-technological dimension of this energy is much older than we imagine, and the man of different civilizations at different periods of history has already probed the infinitely small DNA and electromagnetic and quantum universe, we demonstrate in our book.


Natural medicines are neither simple nor pre-scientific, they have many plans in close relation with the level of knowledge and awareness of therapists.



Back to Menu

La Naturopathie est la médecine occidentale qui existait avant l'avènement de la chimie. Hippocrate était naturopathe comme tous les médecins de l'antiquité et du Moyen Age. Aucun n'avait accès aux molécules chimiques de synthèse, leurs remèdes étaient puisés aux forces vives de la nature.

 

Les diagnostics ne se fondaient pas sur les seuls symptômes, et des  classifications typologiques étayées par l'observation et l'expérience orientaient ces médecins naturopathes vers une appréciation des causes pathologiques. Etaient ensuite utilisés des remèdes et des techniques comme l'eau, l'air, les rayonnements naturels, le magnétisme, le jeûne, les plantes, les minéraux et les métaux et pas seulement d'abominables saignées ou d'imparfaites potions dont il ne resterait aujourd'hui que des recettes de grand-mère.

 

L'homme n'a pas attendu, blotti dans un manteau d'ignorance et de superstition, la révolution industrielle et la médecine chimique qui en est issue pour tenter de comprendre le vivant et ses principes d'équilibre, de construction et de destruction. La médecine moderne fut un incontestable progrès (vaccins, antibiotiques, chirurgie salvatrice), mais un progrès qui ne doit pas en occulter sa dérive économique et sa systématisation outrancière, pas moins que sa fermeture et son autorité inquisitrice à l'égard des médecines alternatives. Pour neutraliser virus, parasites et bactéries existent depuis longtemps des méthodes précises et des recours naturels sophistiqués et puissants ; la médecine naturelle n'est pas seulement une médecine douce. Et s'il y a urgence vitale, la chimie reste évidemment une solution thérapeutique.

 

Classiquement, la Naturopathie se définit comme une médecine naturelle non symptomatique. Elle s'appuie sur des outils de bilan comme l'iridologie, la kinésiologie, l'auriculothérapie, l'électrophotographie Kirlian ou encore la morphopsychologie qui constituent des voies d'accès à une lecture du terrain du patient et à l'évaluation de son état.

 

Ce bilan personnalisé permet ensuite de conseiller, parmi les 10 grandes techniques naturopathiques, celles jugées par le praticien comme les mieux adaptées à la situation en fonction de la Force Vitale disponible :

 

  • Alimentation

  • Vitamines et Minéraux

  • Phytothérapie

  • Chromathérapie

  • Magnétisme

  • Psychologie

  • Hydrologie (bains dérivatifs, douches rectales, hydrothérapie du côlon et autres techniques)

  • Pneumologie (techniques respiratoires, inhalations, oxygénation catalytique)

  • Réflexologie (plantaire, endonasale, auriculaire etc.)

 

Cela se traduit concrètement pour le patient par la prise de remèdes par voie orale, par un réglage alimentaire et des conseils d'hygiène vitale. Certaines techniques que nous venons d'évoquer sont souvent intégrées aux consultations sous forme de soin.

 

La Naturopathie est donc une médecine contemporaine qui n'est ni sclérosée ni passéiste. Elle  respecte la tradition historique dont elle est issue mais elle évolue à la mesure de l'objectivation scientifique du fonctionnement énergétique du vivant. Ainsi émergent de nouvelles voies (médecine quantique) et de nouveaux outils (champs magnétiques pulsés) permettant d'affiner notre compréhension du terrain et d'agir toujours plus en amont de la manifestation pathologique. L'approche matérialiste (organique et physiologique) peut et doit coexister avec l'approche psychologique (qui fut historiquement une reconsidération de l'individu au centre de la pathologie), et aujourd'hui avec les nouvelles approches énergétiques.

 

Il ne faut cependant pas imaginer ce déroulé comme une simple évolution chronologique. La technologie sur laquelle nous pouvons nous appuyer aujourd'hui pour démontrer le fonctionnement énergétique (électromagnétique et quantique) du vivant ne signe pas le début de cette médecine subtile. La maîtrise, par des voies non technologiques, de cette dimension énergétique est bien plus ancienne qu'on ne l'imagine, et l'homme de diverses civilisations - à différentes périodes de l'Histoire - a déjà sondé l'infiniment petit de l'ADN et de l'univers électromagnétique et quantique, nous le démontrons dans notre ouvrage.

 

Les médecines naturelles ne sont ni simples ni pré-scientifiques, elles comportent de nombreux plans en relation étroite avec le niveau de connaissance et de conscience des thérapeutes.



Retour au menu